Background Check :pending

About Me that supported

Education Level:

Major: Mathematics
Under Gratution:AACC
Degree Name: Other
Under Gratution 2: -
Degree Name: Other

About Me:

I am a person who likes to share opinions with different people from different cultures. As a tutor, it gives me the opportunity to provide people with better options to go ahead with their academics. Tutoring gives me a chance to communicate and help students all over the world, and this makes the work much more fulfilling. I am glad to be able to reach out to many people across the globe and help them achieve their goals.

My Subject to start with


  • Humanities
    • Writing
  • English
    • Reading
    • Oral english
  • Humanities
    • Education
    • English as a Second Language
    • Study Skills
  • math
    • Algebra
    • Calculus
    • Geometry
    • Trigonometry
    • Basic Math
    • IB Mathematical Studies SL
    • IB Mathematics SL
    • Linear Algebra
    • Pre-Algebra
    • Pre-Calculus
  • Science
    • Chemistry
    • Physics
    • Basic Science
    • Earth Science
    • Environmental Science
    • Materials Science
    • Natural Sciences
  • Standardized Tests
    • ACT
    • College Admissions
    • ISEE
    • PSAT
    • SAT
    • SAT II
    • SSAT
  • Test Prep
    • SAT math
    • ACT math
    • SAT english
    • ACT english

Student Feedback to choose from

Student Feedback:

No feedback yet

Contact Me quick overview

Contact Me:

Send Sneha a message explaining your needs and you will receive a response by email.