Riffat Saeed

Background Check :pending

About Me that supported

Education Level:

Major: Fsc with math stats eco in 1985
Under Gratution:F.Sc
Degree Name: Graduate Coursework
Under Gratution 2: BSc from Gordon College Pakistan
Degree Name:

About Me:

I am B.Sc. with Math, Stats, Economics.I have arround seven years of experience of teaching as a home tutor in pakistan. Mostly of matric that is equivallent of O levels in Pakistan.I can teach Math Computer Biology Chemistry Physics Economics Of O levels. Now I am also teaching O levels different subjects. I have arround seven years of working in pharmaceuticals in pakistan. I have also completed different computer courses including C sharp.Asp with C sharp. Asp with visual basic. Html, Ms Office,Dreamweaver, Flash, Photoshop Illustrator.

My Subject to start with


  • Social Sciences
    • Economics
  • Business
    • Macroeconomics
    • Microeconomics
  • Computer
    • CProgramming
    • Javascript
    • HTML
    • XML
  • Engineering and Technology
    • Computer Science
    • Computer Software
    • Web Design
  • English
    • Writing
    • Reading
    • Oral english
  • Foreign Languages
    • Arabic
    • Hindi
  • math
    • Algebra
    • Geometry
    • Statistics
    • Trigonometry
    • Basic Math
    • Linear Algebra
    • Pre-Algebra
  • Science
    • Biology
    • Chemistry
    • Physics
    • Basic Science
    • Health and Medicine

Student Feedback to choose from

Student Feedback:

No feedback yet

Contact Me quick overview

Contact Me:

Send Riffat a message explaining your needs and you will receive a response by email.