Michele Martin

Background Check :pending

About Me that supported

Education Level:

Major: Ba in Special Education
Under Gratution:University of Almeda
Degree Name: Other
Under Gratution 2: Straford Career Institute
Degree Name:

About Me:

Hello, I would like to tell you about my career in education.I have been tutoring for over 10 years. I have a Ba in Special Education and AA in Early childhood Education.I have tutored and worked with students from prek-college.I am familiar with all forms of online tutoring,From whiteboards to instant messaging. I would help you or your student with study skills, quiz taking and learn what is needed through some traditional way and some out of the box thinking. I tutor to your style and way of learning.For any student that is elementary and younger I have used Abcmouse and other phonic systems. For college level students I try and break things down into plan language and make it easier understand what is needed. As for study-skills. I will help you learn how to study , take notes and memorize things that would work for you as an individual,what works for one student may not work for another. I will show you how to take your text books and turn it into a study guide.(for all ages). If you choose me I will make sure you get your monies worth and more.

My Subject to start with


Student Feedback to choose from

Student Feedback:

No feedback yet

Contact Me quick overview

Contact Me:

Send Michele a message explaining your needs and you will receive a response by email.