Jean Rollin

Background Check :pending

About Me that supported

Education Level:

Major: Marketing
Under Gratution:
Degree Name: MBA
Under Gratution 2: 2 licences in Economics
Degree Name: Master's

About Me:

My major experience on tutoring (and e-tutoring) is on Secondary School MATH. My native language is FRENCH. I was born in Paris, France, and still reside there. I've got a 16/20 mark in French at the baccalauréat. Please note that your first hour willl be FREE OF CHARGE in any case, and not binding. On helping students to enhance, on whatever topic, my constant trend will be TO ENCOURAGE YOU TO SEARCH THE RESOURCE IN YOUR OWN MIND. Then to help you - most of all - BY ANSWERING YOUR QUESTIONS. I will also guide you when needed, and correct you moderately. You will feel that the more you EXPRESS, the more you gradually acquire a SAVOIR-FAIRE (-which is the expected, -and just on which you will be rated) which will make you feel comfortable. Virtuous circle.

My Subject to start with


  • Test Prep
    • SAT math
    • ACT math
  • Standardized Tests
    • College Admissions
    • GMAT
    • MCAT
  • Business
    • Economics
  • Social Sciences
    • Entrepreneurship
    • Marketing
  • Professional Majors and Degrees
    • Business
  • math
    • Algebra
    • Calculus
    • Geometry
    • Statistics
    • Trigonometry
    • Basic Math
    • IB Mathematical Studies SL
    • IB Mathematics HL
    • IB Mathematics SL
    • Linear Algebra
    • Linear Programming
    • Pre-Algebra
    • Pre-Calculus
    • Advanced College Math
  • Foreign Languages
    • French
  • English
    • Writing
  • Business
    • Macroeconomics

Student Feedback to choose from

Student Feedback:

No feedback yet

Contact Me quick overview

Contact Me:

Send Jean a message explaining your needs and you will receive a response by email.